Live Chat Software

Closures

Grimes Public Library Closures 2024

New Years Day

Monday, January 1, 2024 – CLOSED

Civil Rights Day

Monday, January 15, 2024 – CLOSED

Staff In-Service Day

Monday, February 19, 2024 – CLOSED

Easter

Sunday, March 31, 2024 – CLOSED

Mother’s Day

Sunday, May 12, 2024 – CLOSED

Memorial Day

Sunday, May 26, 2024 – CLOSED

Monday, May 27, 2024 – CLOSED

Governors Days

Saturday, June 8, 2024 – CLOSED FROM 9AM TO 12PM

Father’s Day

Sunday, June 16, 2024 – CLOSED

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2024 – CLOSED

Labor Day

Sunday, September 1, 2024 – CLOSED

Monday, September 2, 2024 – CLOSED

Iowa Library Conference

Thursday, October 10, 2024 – CLOSED

Staff In-Service Day

Monday, October 14, 2024 – CLOSED

Veteran’s Day

Monday, November 11, 2024 – CLOSED

Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 27, 2024 – CLOSE AT 4PM

Thursday, November 28, 2024 – CLOSED

Friday, November 29, 2024 – CLOSED

Christmas Eve & Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 24, 2024 – CLOSED

Wednesday, December 25, 2024 – CLOSED

New Years Day

Tuesday, December 31, 2024 – CLOSE AT 4PM

Wednesday, January 1, 2025 – CLOSED

VIEW ALL OF OUR EVENTS