Live Chat Software

Closures

Grimes Public Library Closures 2023

New Year’s Day

Sunday, January 1, 2023 – CLOSED

Monday, January 2, 2023 – CLOSED

Civil Rights Day

Monday, January 16, 2023 – CLOSED

Staff Inservice Day

Monday, February 20, 2023 – CLOSED

Easter

Sunday, April 9, 2023 – CLOSED

Mother’s Day

Sunday, May 14, 2023 – CLOSED

Memorial Day

Sunday, May 28, 2023 – CLOSED

Monday, May 29, 2023 – CLOSED

Governors Days

Saturday, [Date TBD] – CLOSED FROM 9AM TO 12PM

Father’s Day

Sunday, June 18, 2023 – CLOSED

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2023 – CLOSED

Labor Day

Sunday, September 3, 2023 – CLOSED

Monday, September 4, 2023 – CLOSED

Staff Inservice Day

Monday, October 9, 2023 – CLOSED

Veteran’s Day

Friday, November 10, 2023 – CLOSED

Saturday, November 11, 2023 – CLOSED

Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 22, 2023 – CLOSE AT 4PM

Thursday, November 23, 2023 – CLOSED

Friday, November 24, 2023 – CLOSED

Christmas Eve & Christmas Day

Saturday, December 23, 2023 – CLOSED

Sunday, December 24, 2023 – CLOSED

Monday, December 25, 2023 – CLOSED

Tuesday, December 26, 2023 – CLOSED

New Years Day

Monday, January 1, 2024 – CLOSED

VIEW ALL OF OUR EVENTS